Richmond weather is going to kill me…

A week ago, there was still snow on the ground, but it was 75 degrees and my children went to school in shorts. We had three or four days of summer, but now it’s 40 degrees and raining.  No wonder I’m sick.

Hubby is in Indianapolis, but he’ll be home tonight and we have a romantic weekend planned in Williamsburg. I’m sure he’ll be feeling romantic when I snot all over him. Ew.

One response to “Richmond weather is going to kill me…

  1. Harro! How are you feeling?! And are you still alive? Just wondered 😉

Leave a Reply

