Wassup with Facebook?

WordPress has spoiled me, I guess, as everything here is easy to see and read, and manipulate. Facebook just looks like too much info crammed into too small a space (half of it advertising). But I suppose it’s better for meeting new people than a blog.

Any advice on how to use Facebook to my best advantage is welcome.

In other news – I’m still alive. I have been out of it for a good long while, but then I remembered how much I used to enjoy this site and wondered why I’d let it go. Winter blues, maybe. In any case, I have a few new adventures to post about – as soon as I go find out why Middle Son is screaming for me….

Leave a Reply

