More nonsense

I have to have FOUR follow-ups.

My dentist wants to see me again, and I have to have my teeth ‘scraped’. I have reverted to my teenage years, and feel completely foolish. I whine. I cry.

I have to go to ‘driving school’. I got a speeding ticket. I haven’t had a speeding ticket in 14 years, so the judge let me go to driving school. It’ll cost me more in childcare than getting out of the ticket, but at least there’ll be no points on my record…

There’s a ‘mass’ on my breast, which I discovered after my very first mamogram. So now I have to have an ultrasound. Yeep. They told me to expect this. Still.

My dog is being checked tomorrow for heartworms. Blech.

If you were me, which would you be looking forward to? I’m heading toward driving school. Blech.

 

 

One response to “More nonsense

  1. Hi – I noticed you are blogging about your mammogram, and I wanted to share with you another site that is helping to fund mammograms.

    Here is the link:
    http://www.servenation.com/cards/3139

    Would you consider posting a link on you page? If you are interested, I can send you a button for the link.

    Thanks, Lindsey
    ljacobs@psfc.com

Leave a Reply

