Which Science Fiction Writer are You?

I stole this from Jim, who stole it from Janiece. And so on, and so on…)

I find myself surprised. I was kinda hoping for Octavia Butler. I wouldn’t have thought Asimov.

I am:

Isaac Asimov

One of the most prolific writers in history, on any imaginable subject. Cared little for art but created lasting and memorable tales.

Which science fiction writer are you?

2 responses to “Which Science Fiction Writer are You?

  1. When I saw #9, I laughed for both our benefits. Are you a blabbermouth? Ha!

    I am:
    Philip K. Dick

    The brilliant yet trashy master of the reality warp always left you unsure of what was real, but never forgot compassion.

  2. Kelly – I think you just got pegged! Ha ha ha!

    Hubby is Frank Herbert. He didn’t like that answer, so he took the test again, answering as much in his “as*-hole fashion” as he could.

    Second time, he was Mickey Spillane!

    Ha ha ha…!

Leave a Reply

