Five Post Meme

Was visiting K8 the Gr8 (who I think I’ll add to my blogroll) and spotted this meme. Thought I’d figure out how to put a search bar on my blog, and pull up some old posts. Because I haven’t learned anything else new today.

Search bar added. Wow, that was easy.

This is how it goes:

Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given here

Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Maybe I’ll tag someone later, but just now, I gotta go…

2 responses to “Five Post Meme

  1. I love it when people pick up on memes unprompted – fair play to you!

    Thanks for linking me 🙂 Pleased to meet ya!

  2. I’ve been stalking you for months… Dun dun dun…

Leave a Reply

