Guitar Hero – not just for kids…

My father and step-mother came to visit last weekend, for our Christmas celebration. Three weeks into January. That’s how we roll…

They brought Guitar Hero III. The kids love it.

So does everyone else, apparently:

Check out Eldest Son air guitaring along. Cute.

guitar-hero-006.jpg

Grandma even makes guitar player faces.

guitar-hero-grandma.jpg

Hubby and Brother jam to “Dead or Alive” (which reminds me of a funny story. My 80 year old Grandmother (in law) was talking about Jon Bon Jovi this morning at breakfast. “He’s a HUNK!” she exclaimed. Hubby nearly spit out his coffee…):

michael-james-guitar-hero.jpg

Though Hubby looks kinda bored.

I haven’t tried it yet. I play an actual guitar. I’m worried Guitar Hero will mess with my chops.

Leave a Reply

