Jars of Clay – Good Monsters

“Sometimes I can not forgive. These days Mercy cuts so deep. If  the world was how it should be, maybe I could get some sleep….”

Wow. This is a really good CD.

“When we wake we hate our brother – we still move to hurt each other.”

I mean, wow, this is a really good CD.

“What makes me so badly bent?”

“We all have a chance to murder. We all feel the need for wonder. We still want want to be reminded that the pain is worth the thunder.”

This is a really good CD.

“All the demons look like prophets, and I live out every word they speak.”

“Do you know what I mean when I say I don’t want to be alone?”

“I have no fear of drowning. It’s the breathing that’s taking all this work.”

Did I mention this is a really good CD?

Leave a Reply

