My Home is Beautiful

I mean, just check this out!

Into the Triangle of Light

Rippled Waters

The Morning Calm

Visual Thoughts has gorgeous photos, especially of the Blue Ridge mountains.

6 responses to “My Home is Beautiful

  1. Holy crap. That’s teh awesome. (Nice job taking the photos too, BTW.

  2. Grrr… here:

    )

    That goes on the last comment.

  3. I didn’t take them – wish I had! There’s a link under them to the photographer.

  4. Y’all ok with gettin’ linked by us’n unbelievers th’other side o’ th’pond?

  5. Sure. I love the unbelievers on the other side of the pond. Where you been?

  6. I been fightin’ dry drunks. you?

Leave a Reply

