OH NOES!!!

Aaah! The Whatever is gone! It’s GONE!!! I’m having a panic attack. I don’t know what to do with myself. Hold on… I have to go breathe in a paper bag for a few minutes…

I’ve been patiently waiting for Scalzi to get his act together, and then BAM! I check my beloved site and it’s GONE! I’m going to go run in circles and scream and shout. What are we going to do, kids? WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO!?

UPDATE: 10/1 – Scalzi’s up and running. My mistake. And we breathe a collective sigh of relief.

One response to “OH NOES!!!

  1. It seems to be up now, and all WordPressy. I’m actually a little surprised he chose WordPress, what with all the fan-bois urging him to switch.

    Deep down, I hope his traffic crashes WordPress, just so John gets to say, “I told you so” — but I actually think it will be fine. The Whateveresque is hard to keep up with, there are so many conversations happening at once.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

