Mr. Tanner

For those of you who didn’t get my Paul Potts reference – this song has broken my heart since I was a young girl. Dead dreams break my heart.

4 responses to “Mr. Tanner

  1. I kept expecting the guy on the right to smack the guy on the left for making all those weird noises.

  2. BTW, I saw your comment about having trouble paying for the book. Email me at diesel at mattresspolice.com if you’re still having trouble.

  3. Love Harry Chapin. I’ve bawled my eyes out to his music since I was a little girl.

  4. I’m with you, ordgddss. I recently made my Dad a “Life Of” kinda DVD for his birthday, and ‘All My Life’s A Circle’ was the tune. We also dig on ‘30,000 pounds of bananas.’ This one kills me more than the rest, though.

Leave a Reply

