Scalzi’s Cat Law

Scalzi says I have to post a pic of a cat (as this site has been operational just over 24 hours. I hope I don’t get fined for missing the window). Well, if Scalzi says so, I guess I must:

omgwtfknockfirst.jpg

2 responses to “Scalzi’s Cat Law

  1. Awesome cat picture.

    I’m doing some site renovations over the weekend and also have been worried about the cat photo since I read Scalzi’s post earlier today. I don’t have a cat anymore. Perhaps I can get my neighbors agree to let me take a picture of thier’s…

  2. I stole it from icanhascheezburger. Wish I could take the credit, though. That pic made me laugh out loud.

Leave a Reply

